First Post

Welcome to the first posting on my new blog. It’s pretty exciting for me as I never saw myself being here. But as with most things in life, change is a constant. Whether we wish, plan, dread, or are indifferent to it, change will happen.

Most of the postings will be about gardening and plants, living a rural life, and our place in relation to the land, plants, and animals that encompass us. But as with most people, I have many and varied interests that will be popping up from time to time.

My goal is to initiate a conversation and leave everyone with a broader understanding of the world surrounding us.

3 Responses to “First Post”

  1. Demetria Says:

    Wonderful blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo News.

    Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Appreciate it

  2. vimeo.com Says:

    Hello there! This is my first visit to your blog! We are
    a collection of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a
    community in the same niche. Your blog provided us useful information
    to work on. You have done a wonderful job!

  3. http://www.aloveforever.eu Says:

    I am regular visitor, how are you everybody?

    This post posted at this website is genuinely good.

Leave a Reply

